SC-Evaluator: software for supplier evaluation

Software for evaluations

The SC-Evaluator is a SC-Manager module developed for the easy evaluation of supply chain partners like suppliers, sales and distribution partners or customers. It enables evaluations in only a few easy steps. This flexible and 100% according to your specifications adaptable solution has a strictly workflow oriented software architecture. This software solution follows a clear methodology guiding the user step by step.

Hand in Hand: Software and Methodology

This flexible and 100% according to your specifications adaptable solution has a strictly workflow oriented software architecture. This software solution follows a clear methodology guiding the user step by step.

Ihr Nutzen - Ihr ROI:

Ihr Nutzen - Ihr ROI:

Your benefit - your return on invest

  • from the cloud immediately available, in house installation in no time
  • Target-oriented architecture, integrated templates and interfaces allow implementation within a couple of days
  • 100% feely configurable evaluation structure guarantees the operative realization of your procurement strategy
  • Web based questionnaire management with freely configurable questions, answers and variable questionnaires saves enormous effort and avoids mistakes

Your benefit - your return on invest

  • Well designed, very easy to use web based questionnaires make life easy for your evaluation participants.
  • No training needed
  • Automated creation of analyses and reports saves a lot of time and effort
  • Integrated form letter and mass mailing functionalities enable transparent communication of results
Ihr Nutzen - Ihr ROI:

Major features:

Master data: not only do you need to read and import the master data from your ERP system via interface, it is necessary to structure, filter and adjust the master data for the purpose of evaluation.

Structure: for an evaluation according to your organization, the participants can be grouped according to the company’s structure (e.g. according to category, product groups, departments).

Scorecard: criteria, hard or soft facts, are grouped into a scorecard by weightings. The scorecard should exactly reflect your goals and therefore is freely configurable.

Weightings: they significantly influence the evaluation results and therefore should reflect your strategic goals in detail. The weights can be consigned for example according to individual categories.

Questionnaire manager: key to a successful poll of your soft facts is the variable configuration and assignment of questionnaires to the poll participants, the easy distribution and the concurrent supervision and controlling of the processing.

Hard Facts: via the flexible interface, necessary data is automatically read from the relevant pre-systems. Hard facts are calculated automatically by freely configurable algorithms. Benefit from our extensive selection of templates based on 13 years of experience.

Analysis: the chance for easy, detailed graphic and tabular analysis with drill down to the database, creates confidence and trust in the results. Form letter and mass mailing functionalities are the perfect basis for communication to your supply-chain partners and bridge for the following improvement processes.

The SC-Evaluator is fully integrated into the SC-Manager and can be deliberately combined with any other module. All our modules are web based and can be acquired as in-house or Cloud solution. We provide standard interfaces to SAP or any other ERP systems as well as flexible interfaces to connect to pre-systems, for example Excel worksheets. Web services will create data connection to external and internet based data sources.

You’ll find demo videos on ourSimmeth System YouTube channel.

Interested in further details? Please contact us via mail or visit one of our webinars.

SC-Evaluator: Software für die Lieferantenbewertung

Der SC-Evaluator ist ein zur Bewertung von Supply-Chain Partnern wie Lieferanten, Vertriebspartnern und auch Kunden entwickeltes Modul des SC-Managers. Er ermöglicht Bewertungen in nur wenigen einfachen Schritten. Unsere KOSTENLOSE TESTVERSION MIT TUTORIAL VIDEOS ermöglicht Ihnen die Bewertung von Lieferanten nach nur wenigen Minuten! Es sind keinerlei Softwareinstallationen notwendig.

Hand in Hand: Software und Methodik

Für eine organisations- und strategiekonforme Software gestützte Bewertung verfügt der SC-Evaluator genau notwendigen und richtigen Features. Die flexible und zu 100% entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen konfigurierbare Lösung hat eine Workflow orientierte Softwarearchitektur. Die Software folgt dabei einer klaren, zielorientierten Methodik, die den Anwender Schritt für Schritt anleitet.

Ihr Nutzen - Ihr ROI:

  • Aus der Cloud sofort verfügbar, inhouse in kürzester Zeit implementiert
  • Zielorientierte Architektur, integrierte Vorlagen und Schnittstellen
  • 100% frei konfigurierbare Bewertungsstruktur
  • Webbasiertes Fragebogenmanagement mit frei konfigurierbaren Fragen, Antworten und variablen Fragebögen spart enormen Aufwand und vermeidet Fehler

Ihr Nutzen - Ihr ROI:

  • Einfach zu benutzende, praktische, webbasierte Fragebögen in schönem Design machen das Leben einfach für Ihre Bewertungsteilnehmer. Keine Schulungen notwendig!
  • Automatische Erstellung der Auswertungen und Berichte bringt erhebliche Zeitersparnis
  • Integrierte Serienbrieffunktion ermöglicht transparente Ergebniskommunikation
  • Fertige Schnittstellen & Vorlagen ermöglichen äußerst schnelle Umsetzung auch von Hard Facts

Major Features:

Stammdaten: Es ist nicht damit getan, allein die Stammdaten des ERP Systems über eine Standard Schnittstelle zu übernehmen. Meist ist es notwendig, die Stammdaten genau zum Zwecke der Bewertungen zu strukturieren, zu filtern und zu justieren.

Organisationsstruktur: Für eine organisationskonforme Bewertung werden die Beteiligten gemäß den Gegebenheiten des durchführenden Unternehmens differenziert strukturiert (nach Warengruppen, Produktgruppen, Fachbereiche).

Scorecard: Kriterien bestehend aus Hard- und Soft Facts bilden über Gewichtungen eine Scorecard. Die Scorecard soll möglichst genau Ihre Ziele wiederspiegeln und ist daher frei gestaltbar.

Gewichtungen: Sie beeinflussen maßgeblich die Bewertungsergebnisse und sollten detailliert die strategischen Ziele wiederspiegeln. Sie können daher auch zum Beispiel je Warengruppe unterschiedlich hinterlegt werden.

Fragebogenmanager: Schlüssel für die erfolgreiche Erhebung von Soft Facts ist die variable Gestaltung und Zuordnung von Fragebögen an die Fachbereiche, die einfache Verteilung an diese und die laufende Überwachung der Bearbeitung.

Hard Facts: über die flexiblen Schnittstellen werden automatisch die notwendigen Belegdaten aus den jeweiligen Vorsystemen gelesen. Frei konfigurierbare Algorithmen berechnen automatisch die gewünschten Hard Facts. Profitieren Sie hier von unserem umfassenden Angebot an Templates aus 13 Jahren Projekterfahrung!

Analyse: Die Möglichkeit zur einfachen, detaillierten grafischen und tabellarischen Analyse mit Drill Down zu den Basisdaten schafft Vertrauen in die Ergebnisse. Serienbrief- und Mailfunktionen sind die optimale Kommunikationsbasis und die Brücke für die nachfolgenden methodischen Verbesserungsprozesse.

Der SC-Evaluator ist voll integriert in den SC-Manager und kann beliebig mit anderen Modulen kombiniert werden. Es bestehen Standardschnittstellen zu SAP und anderen ERP sowie QS Systemen sowie frei konfigurierbare Interfaces zu beliebigen Vorsystemen bis hin zum Excel-Sheet. Webservices schaffen eine Datenanbindung an externe und Internet basierte Datenquellen.

Produktvideos finden Sie auf unserem Simmeth System YouTube Kanal

Sie interessieren sich für weitere Details oder einen kostenlosen Testzugang? Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf oder besuchen Sie eines unserer Webinare.